Wabun Youth Gathering 2009
Eco Resource Centre, Elk Lake, Ontario

Little Eagle Clan Youth Participants

Morgan Meaniss Joshua Clermont Brent Boissoneau Mylina Tangie
Kincade Kyle Emily Ludebeck Jacob Adams Sierra Redbreast
Taylor MacMillan Gillian Prince Faith Jolivet Hailey Perreault
Anthena Kyle Ethan McKay Carlie Saunders Jamie Roy
Gabriel Kyle Marguerite Gignac William McWatch Lorlei Mathews
Brianna Julien Tamara Mathieu Tyrone Saunders Chelsea Daley
Madison Lambert Robin Worm Hannah Saunders Trent Agawa
Jared Daley Damian McKay Jamie Lynn Tangie


A special thanks to all the Chaperones who participated over the past three years of the Wabun Youth Gathering